School Board

Board Chairman/Advancement Committee

Joe Pepple

Email:jpepple@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Board Vice-Chairman / Technology Committee

Matthew Sexton

Email:msexton@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Building and Grounds

Brian Bradshaw

Email:bbradshaw@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Denise Gardner

Email:dgardner@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Board Treasurer

Ken Housh

Email:khoush@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Academic Committee

Dan DesRosier

Email:ddesrosier@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Board Secretary

Pastor Scott Reeve

Email:sreeve@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Eric Bontrager

Email:ebontrager@gcspatriots.com

Bill Wilkinson

Email:bwilkinson@gcspatriots.com
Bio