School Board

Board Chairman

Joe Pepple

Email:jpepple@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Vice Chair/Academic Committee

Dan DesRosier

Email:ddesrosier@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Treasurer

Ken Housh

Email:khoush@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Secretary

Denise Gardner

Email:dgardner@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Building & Grounds Committee

Brian Bradshaw

Email:bbradshaw@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Accreditation Steering Committee

Dr. Bill Wilkinson

Email:bwilkinson@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Advancement Committee

Kim Lane

Email:klane@gcspatriots.com

Technology Committee

Lucas Vela

Email:lvela@gcspatriots.com