Staff & Faculty

Principal

Mrs. Robin McBride

E-Mail: rmcbride@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Financial Operations Associate

Mrs. Elizabeth Fritzsche

E-Mail: efritzsche@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Chrystal Romeo

E-Mail: cromeo@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Preschool Director & Teacher

Mrs. Sherry Reeve

E-Mail: shreeve@gcspatriots.com
Class Website
Bio

Preschool Assistant/ Lunchroom Coordinator

Mrs. Marissa Schoetzow

E-Mail: mgraham@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Young 5s

Mrs. Pam Horton

E-Mail: phorton@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Kindergarten

Miss. Kayli Price

E-Mail: kprice@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

First/Second Grade

Mrs. Beth Johnson

E-Mail: bjohnson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Third Grade

Mrs. Marilyn Cuthbert

E-Mail: mcuthbert@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Miss. Sarah Erickson

E-Mail: serickson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary English / Assistant Principal

Mrs. Leslie Colford

E-Mail: lcolford@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Math

Miss. Bethany Nelson

E-Mail: bnelson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website

Secondary Science

___________________

E-Mail: @gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Social Studies/ Athletic Director

Mr. Kip Wellin

E-Mail: kwellin@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Bible / Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Elliot Schwarze

E-Mail: eschwarze@gcspatriots.com


Class Website
Bio

Art Instructor

Mrs. Debbie Tarantino

E-Mail: dtarantino@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Music Teacher

Miss. Lindsey Mroczek

E-Mail: lmroczek@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Computer/ IT

Mr. Mike Dill

E-Mail: mdill@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Librarian/ Custodian

Mrs. Beth Corwin

E-Mail: bcorwin@gcspatriots.com

Library Website
Bio