Staff & Faculty

Head Of School / Principal

Mr. Todd S. Zimmerman

E-Mail: tzimmerman@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Sheryl Bontrager

E-Mail: sbontrager@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Chrystal Romeo

E-Mail: cromeo@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Preschool Director & Teacher

Mrs. Pam Pylkas

E-Mail: ppylkas@gcspatriots.com
Class Website
Bio

Preschool Assistant

Mrs. Sherry Reeve

E-Mail: shreeve@gcspatriots.com
Bio

Young 5s

Mrs. Pam Horton

E-Mail: phorton@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Kindergarten

Mrs. Brittni Jackson

E-Mail: bjackson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

First Grade

Second Grade

Mrs. Beth Johnson

E-Mail: bjohnson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Third Grade

Mrs. Marilyn Cuthbert

E-Mail: mcuthbert@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jeri Anthony

E-Mail: janthony@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Fifth / Sixth Grade

Mr. Mike Dill

E-Mail: mdill@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Math

Miss. Bethany Nelson

E-Mail: bnelson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website

Junior High English / Bible / History

Miss Sarah Erickson

E-Mail: serickson@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary English / Drama

Mrs. Leslie Beukelman

E-Mail: lbeukelman@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Bible Teacher

Mr. Elliot Schwarze

E-Mail: eschwarze@gcspatriots.com


Class Website
Bio

Athletic Director

Mrs. Maria Kahler

E-Mail: athletics@gcspatriots.com

Music

Mrs. Robin McBride

E-Mail: rmcbride@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Spanish

Mrs. Becca Phelps

E-Mail: bphelps@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Computer Technology

Mr. Matthew Romeo

E-Mail: mromeo@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Science

Mr. Ron Stalcup

E-Mail: rstalcup@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Art Instructor

Mrs. Debbie Tarantino

E-Mail: dtarantino@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Secondary Social Science

Mr. Vincent Trapani

E-Mail: vtrapani@gcspatriots.com

Class Website
Bio

Librarian

Mrs. Beth Corwin

E-Mail: bcorwin@gcspatriots.com

Library Website
Bio

School Chef/Custodial

Miss. Marissa Graham

E-Mail: mgraham@gcspatriots.com
Bio